Loading...
OUR TEAM2019-02-12T15:34:02+00:00

Project Description

SUCCESS4ALL

Mrs Caroline
Afolabi-Deleu

Founding
Director

caroline@s4a.org.uk
07930469198

Caroline is a trained teacher in modern foreign languages and has been the driving force behind setting up Success4All. She has a passion for infusing language learning into all our activities.

Busola
Afolabi

Operations Manager and Lead Safeguarding Officer

busola@s4a.org.uk
07588 215790

As a child Busola said she never wanted a desk job, 20 years on she manages Success4All from the comfort of her desk.

Kirsty
Hayward

STEM Engagement
Manager

kirsty@s4a.org.uk
07588 217703

With a passion to engage children to learn practically, Kirsty is always busy creating new projects, where they can get messy while learning. 

Iram
Ditta

Media, Communications and Community Officer

iram@s4a.org.uk
07588217683

As a lover of communicating all day every day, Iram speaks to parents, volunteers and children across Success4All through different medias.

Learning Hub Coordinators

Benwell
Fathima Hassim

fathima@s4a.org.uk
07588 218670

As a mum of three smiley children Fathima wants those in her Hub to be inspired, motivated and most importantly to have fun while working together.

Wingrove & Westgate & Arthur’s Hill Stella Simbo

stella@s4a.org.uk
07588 217670

As a trained primary school teacher Stella, loves working with children and respects their individuality. She wants everyone in her Hub to reach their full potential.

Slatyford & Throckley
Eve Brennan

eve@s4a.org.uk
07588 217665

Eve is the Learning Hub Coordinator for Slatyford and Throckley, and she has a passion to infuse healthy living into all her Hubs.

Meadow Well
Kate Carruthers

kate@s4a.org.uk
07588 217705

Kate has helped to set up our first hub outside of Newcastle, and she has made it into a calming, supportive, family unit

Assistant Learning Hub Coordinators

Slatyford, Throckley & Wingrove
Olivia Keenan

olivia@s4a.org.uk

As one of our longest standing Success4All members, Olivia likes to make sure our Hubs bring a bit of fun when doing homework. 

Benwell
Rukhsaar Hussain

rukhsaar@s4a.org.uk

Rukhsaar aspires to create a calming atmosphere, where tutees are intrinsically motivated to learn.

Club Leaders

Code Club Leader
Moeez Ahmad

S4acoders@s4a.org.uk
07588218668

Our newest arrival Moeez is putting his personal stamp onto our Code Clubs. Luckily he calm and laid back while the kids fire high tech coding questions at him.