Project Description

MEET OUR TEAM

Mrs Caroline
Afolabi-Deleu

Founding
Director

caroline@s4a.org.uk
07930469198

Caroline is a trained teacher in modern foreign languages and has been the driving force behind setting up Success4All. She has a passion for infusing language learning into all our activities.

Busola
Afolabi

Director

busola@s4a.org.uk
07588215790

As a child, Busola said she never wanted a desk job. 20 years on, she now manages Success4All from the comfort of her desk as Operations Manager.

Stella
Simbo

Volunteers Coordinator and Lead Safeguarding Officer

volunteers@s4a.org.uk
07588217670

Stella looks after all our volunteers here at Success4All. Stella also used to be a teacher at local primary schools and is passionate about wellbeing and nutrition.

Kirsty
Hayward

STEM Engagement Manager

kirsty@s4a.org.uk
07588 217703

With a passion for incorporating enquiry-based learning, Kirsty is always busy creating new projects where children can get messy while learning. 

Jeff
Winship

STEM Engagement Officer

jeff@s4a.org.uk
 0191 273 2229

Jeff is our Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics [STEM] Engagement Officer, who joined us in February 2023.

Loujane
Alasi

Media Communications Officer

loujane@s4a.org.uk
07588217705

Loujane graduated from Newcastle University with a Master’s degree in media & journalism. While there, she became a community reporter for a hyperlocal news outlet. Before that, Loujane worked as an architectural technologist, working on national and international projects and represented the Chartered Insitute of Architectural Technology aspiration group whilst at Northumbria University.

Fathima
Hassim

DBS Administrator 

fathima@s4a.org.uk
07588 218670

As a mum of three smiley children, Fathima wants young people to be inspired, motivated and most importantly to have fun while working together.

Ellie Sisson

Ellie
Sisson

Youth Worker 

ellie@s4a.org.uk

Learning Hub Coordinators

Westgate Hill
Stella Simbo

volunteers@s4a.org.uk
07588 217670

Stella is our Learning Hub Coordinator for our Hub running Westgate Hill.

Javeria

Arthur’s Hill
Javeria Naqvi

javeria@s4a.org.uk
07588 217665

Javeria is the Learning Hub Coordinator for our Hub running in Arthur’s Hill. 

Excelsior
Caroline Afolabi-Deleu

caroline@s4a.org.uk
07930469198

Caroline is the Learning Hub Coordinator for our Hub in Excelsior Academy.

Throckley

Rebecca Railton

rebecca@s4a.org.uk
07588217664

Rebecca is our Learning Hub Coordinator for our Hub running Throckley.

Hub Leader

Mohi Choudhury

Club Leaders

Code Club Leader

Jack Kennedy