Loading...
OUR TEAM2019-10-02T13:04:29+00:00

Project Description

SUCCESS4ALL

Mrs Caroline
Afolabi-Deleu

Founding
Director

caroline@s4a.org.uk
07930469198

Caroline is a trained teacher in modern foreign languages and has been the driving force behind setting up Success4All. She has a passion for infusing language learning into all our activities.

Busola
Afolabi

Operations Manager and Lead Safeguarding Officer

busola@s4a.org.uk
07588 215790

As a child Busola said she never wanted a desk job, 20 years on she manages Success4All from the comfort of her desk.

Kirsty
Hayward

STEM Engagement
Manager

kirsty@s4a.org.uk
07588 217703

With a passion to engage children to learn practically, Kirsty is always busy creating new projects, where they can get messy while learning. 

Iram
Ditta

Media, Communications and Community Officer

iram@s4a.org.uk
07588217683

As a lover of communicating all day every day, Iram speaks to parents, volunteers and children across Success4All through different medias.

Stella
Simbo

Volunteers Coordinator

Stella@s4a.org.uk
07588217670

Learning Hub Coordinators

Benwell
Fathima Hassim

fathima@s4a.org.uk
07588 218670

As a mum of three smiley children Fathima wants those in her Hub to be inspired, motivated and most importantly to have fun while working together.

Westgate Hill
Stella Simbo

stella@s4a.org.uk
07588 217670

As a trained primary school teacher Stella, loves working with children and respects their individuality. She wants everyone in her Hub to reach their full potential.

Meadow Well
Emily Greatbatch

meadowwell@s4a.org.uk
07588 217705

Meadow Well
Brooke Foster

meadowwell@s4a.org.uk
07588 217705

Slatyford, Throckley & Arthur’s Hill
Nicole Marshall

nicole@s4a.org.uk
07588 217665

Nicole is the Learning Hub Coordinator for Slatyford, Throckley and Arthur’s Hill. 

Excelsior
Caroline Afolabi-Deleu

caroline@s4a.org.uk
07930469198

Caroline is the Learning Hub Coordinator for our Hub running in Excelsior Academy.

Assistant Learning Hub Coordinators

Throckley
Olivia Keenan

olivia@s4a.org.uk

As one of our longest standing Success4All members, Olivia likes to make sure our Hubs bring a bit of fun when doing homework. 

Benwell
Rukhsaar Hussain

rukhsaar@s4a.org.uk

Rukhsaar aspires to create a calming atmosphere, where tutees are intrinsically motivated to learn.

Club Leaders

Code Club Leader
Sonya Stepanova

Clubs Leader
Olivia Keenan