Project Description

MEET OUR TEAM

Mrs Caroline
Afolabi-Deleu

Founding
Director

caroline@s4a.org.uk
07930469198

Caroline is a trained teacher in modern foreign languages and has been the driving force behind setting up Success4All. She has a passion for infusing language learning into all our activities.

Busola
Afolabi

Operations Manager

busola@s4a.org.uk
07973825523

As a child Busola said she never wanted a desk job, 20 years on she manages Success4All from the comfort of her desk as Operations Manager.

Stella
Simbo

Volunteers Coordinator and Lead Safeguarding Officer

Stella@s4a.org.uk
07588217670

Stella looks after all our volunteers here at Success4All. Stella also used to be a teacher at local primary schools and is passionate about wellbeing and nutrition.

Kirsty
Hayward

STEM Engagement
Manager

kirsty@s4a.org.uk
07588 217703

With a passion to engage children to learn practically, Kirsty is always busy creating new projects, where they can get messy while learning. 

Emma
Clark

STEM Engagement Officer

emma@s4a.org.uk
07588217703

Emma is the newest member of our team who will be working on our STEM activities and workshops. Emma is eager for everyone to have the opportunity to share the wonder of the world and universe around us.

Learning Hub Coordinators

Benwell
Fathima Hassim

fathima@s4a.org.uk
07588 218670

As a mum of three smiley children Fathima wants those in her Hub to be inspired, motivated and most importantly to have fun while working together.

Westgate Hill
Stella Simbo

stella@s4a.org.uk
07588 217670

As a trained primary school teacher Stella loves working with children and respects their individuality. She wants everyone in her Hub to reach their full potential.

Arthur’s Hill
Javeria Naqvi

javeria@s4a.org.uk
07588 217665

Javeria is the Learning Hub Coordinator for our Hub running in Arthur’s Hill. 

Excelsior
Caroline Afolabi-Deleu

caroline@s4a.org.uk
07930469198

Caroline is the Learning Hub Coordinator for our Hub in Excelsior Academy.

Slatyford

Rukhsaar Hussain

Rukhsaar@s4a.org.uk
07588217690

Rukhsaar is the Learning Hub Coordinator for our Hub running in Slatyford.

Throckley

Rebecca Railton

rebecca@s4a.org.uk
07588217664

Rebecca is the Learning Hub Coordinator for our Hub running in Throckley.

Meadow Well
Vanessa Carey

vanessa@s4a.org.uk
07588 217705

Vanessa is our Learning Hub coordinator at or Meadow Well Hub.

Assistant Learning Hub Coordinators

Throckley
Olivia Keenan

olivia@s4a.org.uk

As one of our longest standing Success4All members, Olivia likes to make sure our Hubs bring a bit of fun when doing homework. 

Benwell
Rukhsaar Hussain

rukhsaar@s4a.org.uk

Rukhsaar aspires to create a calming atmosphere, where tutees are intrinsically motivated to learn.

Club Leaders

Clubs Leader
Olivia Keenan

Code Club Leader

Jack Kennedy